Client Services Team

Private Client Team

Investment request, applications and enquiries should be sent to one of the specific email addresses so that your email can be dealt with efficiently and by the right person.

New applications                                           applications@trustandpension.com

Investment dealing requests                      dealing@trustandpension.com 

General enquiries                                          enquiries@trustandpension.com

Office: +44 (0) 1481 723030
 

New Business 

New Business Team Leader                       

Rosalind Barnard
Direct: +27 (0) 21 851 5584
Rosalind.Barnard@trustandpension.com 
 

New Business Client Administration 

Sonette Dingley
Direct: +27 (0) 21 851 5584
Sonette.Dingley@trustandpension.com
 

Business as Usual

Business as Usual Team Leader

Jake Williams
Direct: +44 (0) 1481 739416                                                                                                                 
jake.williams@trustandpension.com                                                                   
         

Business as Usual Client Administration  

Debbie Ferbrache                                                           Hayley Winter
Direct: +44 (0) 1481 739406                                          Direct: +44 (0) 1481 739409
debbie.ferbrache@trustandpension.com                  hayley.winter@trustandpension.com
 

Portfolio Trust

Aaron Le Masurier
Direct: +44 (0) 1481 739406 
Aaron.LeMasurier@trustandpension.com

Corporate Client Team

Corporate Client Team Manager                       

Martyn Desperques
Direct: +44 (0) 1481 739412
martyn.desperques@trustandpension.com