Client Services Team

Private Client Team

Investment request, applications and enquiries should be sent to one of the specific email addresses so that your email can be dealt with efficiently and by the right person.

New applications                                           applications@trustandpension.com

Investment dealing requests                      dealing@trustandpension.com 

General enquiries                                          enquiries@trustandpension.com

Office: +44 (0) 1481 723030

 

Senior Pension Manager                       

Jane Grassie

Direct: +44 (0) 1481 739427

jane.grassie@trustandpension.com

 

New Business Team - OPES/COPIA QNUPS

Antonina Le Vallee      

Direct: +44 (0) 1481 739408         

antonina.levallee@trustandpension.com 

 

Business as Usual - OPES (Ongoing) COPIA QNUPS/COPIA International (exQROPS)/COPIA Guernsey


Jake Williams                                                                Debbie Ferbrache                                                                                                               
Direct: +44 (0) 1481 739416                                      Direct: +44 (0) 1481 739405                                                                              
jake.williams@trustandpension.com                        debbie.ferbrache@trustandpension.com                                               
                                                                                                                                                  
 

Portfolio Trust

Janine Le Billon

Direct: +44 (0) 1481 739403

Janine.lebillon@trustandpension.com

 

Corporate Client Team

Corporate Client Team Manager                       

Martyn Desperques

Direct: +44 (0) 1481 739412

martyn.desperques@trustandpension.com

 

 

Corporate Client Administration

Robert Kerr                                                                    Rob Chan    

Direct: +44 (0) 1481 739415                                        Direct: +44 (0) 1481 739417

robert.kerr@trustandpension.com                           ​robert.chan@trustandpension.com